Contact us

Get in touch.

General Email
executive@walksafe.ca

Executive Emails:
President: president@walksafe.ca
VP Internal: internal@walksafe.ca
VP Finance: finance@walksafe.ca
VP External: external@walksafe.ca
VP Scheduling: scheduling@walksafe.ca
VP Outreach: outreach@walksafe.ca
Daycare Coordinator: daycare@walksafe.ca

Phone:
514.398.2498

Address: (temporary office location)
3471 Peel Street, Room 306
Montreal, QC H3A 1W7

New Address (occupancy date TBD)
3600 McTavish St (Room TBD)
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0E7

Please note: Our office is not accessible, but we are able to meet elsewhere.

 

Hours of Operation

Fall and Winter Semester (except for Mcgill Calendar Holidays)
Sunday – Thursday: 9 pm to 12 am
Friday – Saturday: 9 pm to 3 am
Please note: WALKSAFE does not operate during summer semester.

For up-to-date information on closures,
please check our Facebook page.

Got feedback?

WALKSAFE is dedicated to providing the best experience to all who use and interact with the service in one way or another. It is essential to the success of our service that we maintain an open line of communication, and therefore, we welcome all feedback and suggestions to help us serve you better.

Any feedback submitted through this form is completely anonymous. None of the fields are mandatory. Please feel free to share as much as you wish.